Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Fergie, Double Duchess LP

NEW - Fergie, Double Duchess LP

SKU: 538330330

Regular price $42.50
Regular price Sale price $42.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Eleven years after her quintuple-platinum solo debut 'The Dutchess' changed the face of pop music forever, eight-time Grammy Award-winning multiplatinum superstar Fergie returns with the blockbuster follow-up and her first visual album 'Double Dutchess,' via her own Dutchess Music/BMG!

Wetting the appetites of rabid fans worldwide, she unveils not one, but two songs and music videos from the album to hint at what's in-store. Opener "Hungry" [feat. Rick Ross] sees Fergie ravenously devour a beat before a sexy, show-stopping chorus accompanied by a classic Ricky Rozay cameo. Meanwhile, "You Already Know" [feat. Nicki Minaj] bobs and weaves through the explosive interplay between two of music's hottest leading ladies and a stadium-size chant.

About the release, Fergie comments, "It's finally here! I've spent a long time—many late, late nights after my little boy went to sleep—writing and working to make Double Dutchess perfect. I feel like it truly represents who I am on every level. I wanted to make a visual album, because there's a special story here that's really close to my heart. If I was going to start a label, I had to go big too. This is completely my vision. I hope you love it as much as I do. I'll see everyone on the road soon!"



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Hungry (feat. Rick Ross)

2. Like It Aint Nuttin

3. You Already Know (feat. Nicki Minaj)

4. Just Like You

5. A Little Work

6. Life Goes On

7. M.I.L.F. $

8. Save It Till Morning

9. Enchante (Carine) (feat Axl Jack)

10. Tension

11. L.A.LOVE (la la) (feat. YG)

12. Love Is Blind

13. Love Is Pain

14. Double Dutchess

View full details