Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Grace Jones, Slave to the Rhythm Pic Disc LP

NEW (Euro) - Grace Jones, Slave to the Rhythm Pic Disc LP

SKU: 5345455

Regular price $38.00
Regular price Sale price $38.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Slave to the Rhythm is the seventh studio album by Grace Jones, released on 28 October 1985 by Island Records.

Subtitled a biography in the liner notes, Slave to the Rhythm is a concept album, produced by ZTT Records founder and producer Trevor Horn, that went on to become one of Jones' most commercially successful albums and spawned her biggest hit, "Slave to the Rhythm".

Original UK/US vinyl & US CD, and 2015 remaster pressings

All tracks written by Bruce Woolley, Trevor Horn, Stephen Lipson and Simon Darlow.

Side one

No. Title Length

1. "Jones the Rhythm" 6:26

2. "The Fashion Show" 6:26

3. "The Frog and the Princess" 7:04

4. "Operattack" 2:45

Side two

No. Title Length

5. "Slave to the Rhythm" 6:35

6. "The Crossing (oohh the action...)" 4:58

7. "Don't Cry – It's Only the Rhythm" 2:53

8. "Ladies and Gentlemen: Miss Grace Jones" 5:56


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details