Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Gun Club (The), Divinity LP

NEW - Gun Club (The), Divinity LP


Regular price $57.50
Regular price Sale price $57.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Finally reissued on vinyl and properly remastered for the occasion, "divinity" from THE GUN CLUB features and compiles an extended version of the original double EP released in 1991.

This record, almost impossible to find nowadays, features the classic line up of THE GUN CLUB including Jeffrey Lee Pierce and Kid Congo Powers (after his time at THE CRAMPS and at NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS). During this period of his career, Jeffrey Lee Pierce advanced on the most complex and solid sounds of his music in an evolution of sound where his charismatic melodies were mixing wisely the swamp blues of the Mississippi Delta with the guitar majesty of Jimi Hendrix.

The album includes lyrics in a deluxe gatefold jacket with inner sleeve. Definitely another classic by this long time missed atemporal band. Released under license from Creeping Ritual Productions. NOTE: Don’t miss the complete recordings of THE BUTCHER SHOP, released on BANG! Records, including Kid Congo Powers as well as Tex Perkins and Spencer P. Jones of THE BEASTS OF BOURBON.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. St. John'S Divine

2. Keys To The Kingdom

3. Richard Speck

4. Black Hole

5. Sorrow Knows

6. Yellow Eyes

7. Hearts

8. Cool Drink Of Water

View full details