Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Jungle, Loving in Stereo (Marble Blue) LP

NEW - Jungle, Loving in Stereo (Marble Blue) LP


Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Jungle return in 2021 with their new album ‘Loving In Stereo’ which is set to become the soundtrack for a summer quite unlike any other. 

The British producer duo have spent the last year locked in a studio and have emerged, delivering a huge disco record for the post-social distancing age, with a life-affirming, dancefloor-igniting, sun-kissed celebration of all the things that make music irresistibly joyful. With huge sing-a-long hooks, enormous synths, and the pulse-raising rush of pushing the BPM through the ceiling, ‘Loving In Stereo’ is a record that dovetails with the release of UK’s lockdown, giving the listener one long hit of pure euphoria.

The album’s themes exude positivity: new beginnings, new love, fighting back against the odds. They reflect the strong position Jungle are in now - not only professionally, but with both of them relishing the endless possibilities that come with blossoming relationships. “When you find true love, most of your other problems dissolve,” smiles J. “It’s the only real purpose for living.”

That extends to the duo’s connection as Jungle. The shared experiences, the unspoken bonds, the feeling that whatever they achieve can’t match the purity of hanging out with your best friend. It’s yet another vital element that makes ‘Loving In Stereo’ the experience that it is.

“When we write music there’s hope,” continues J. “Maybe today we’ll create something that influences people and changes the way they feel. If you can make something that lifts people, that’s an amazing feeling.”

So sit back, hit play and listen to ‘Loving In Stereo’ explode into life. 45 minutes later, the world will already feel like a better place. The soundtrack to a new summer of love? You better believe it.

NOTE: Colour is dark dark blue - almost black



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Dry Your Tears

2. Keep Moving

3. All Of The Time

4. Romeo feat Bas

5. Lifting You

6. Bonnie Hill

7. Fire

8. Talk About It

9. No Rules

10. Truth

11. What DYou Know About Me

12. Just Fly, Dont Worry

13. Goodbye My Love feat Priya Ragu

14. Cant Stop The Stars

View full details