NEW - Kanye West, YE

NEW - Kanye West, YE

Click to Order
Regular price $29.00 $0.00
Tax included.

Ye is the eponymous eighth studio album by American rapper Kanye West. It was released on June 1, 2018, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings.

Following controversy surrounding his sociopolitical views, West re-wrote and recorded all the work on the album, completing it over the course of just two weeks at his ranch in Jackson Hole, Wyoming.

It is his first studio album in two years since the release of The Life of Pablo in 2016.


The album features guest vocals by PartyNextDoor, Ty Dolla Sign, Kid Cudi, Jeremih and 070 Shake, among others.

West produced the album in its entirety, with additional production by Mike Dean, who serves as a co-executive producer,as well as Francis and the Lights, 

Benny Blanco, Irv Gotti, 7 Aurelius, Noah Goldstein, Che Pope, Caroline Shaw, Pi'erre Bourne and Ty Dolla Sign, among others.

Share this Product

More from this collection