Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Kryptos, Force Of Danger (Ltd. Clear) LP

NEW - Kryptos, Force Of Danger (Ltd. Clear) LP

SKU: AFM7911

Regular price $54.50
Regular price Sale price $54.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 1st October 2021

India's primo heavy metal machine is back with all guns blazing. Kryptos unleashes its storming 6th album 'Force of Danger' that goes straight for the jugular and takes no prisoners. Prepare for termination because this metal juggernaut is coming in for the kill!



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Raging Steel
2. Hot Wired
3. Dawnbreakers
4. Thunderchild
1. Nighthawk
2. Omega Point
3. Force Of Danger
4. Shadowmance

View full details