Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Lacuna Coil, Dark Adrenaline LP RSD 2023

NEW - Lacuna Coil, Dark Adrenaline LP RSD 2023

SKU: 6430080230099

Regular price $86.95
Regular price Sale price $86.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 22nd April 2023

The 2012 album by the Italian gothic metal masters, now officially reissued in cooperation with the band. This RSD 2023 release is pressed on Aqua Blue vinyl and comes in a gatefold jacket. 



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill The Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End Of Time
7. I Don't Believe In Tomorow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit

View full details