Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Lacuna Coil, Shallow Life LP RSD 2023

NEW - Lacuna Coil, Shallow Life LP RSD 2023

SKU: 6430077097254

Regular price $86.95
Regular price Sale price $86.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 22nd April 2023

The 2009 album by the Italian gothic metal masters, now officially reissued in cooperation with the band. This RSD 2023 release is pressed on Aqua Blue vinyl and comes in a gatefold jacket



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Survive
2. I Won't Tell You
3. Not Enough
4. I'm Not Afraid
5. I Like It
6. Underdog
7. The Pain
8. Spellbound
9. Wide Awake
10. The Maze
11. Unchained
12. Shallow Life

View full details