Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Lana Del Rey, Born to Die (Explicit) 2LP

NEW - Lana Del Rey, Born to Die (Explicit) 2LP

SKU: 2793424

Regular price $69.95
Regular price Sale price $69.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 3rd February 2012

Born to Die is the second studio album and major label debut by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey.

It was released on January 27, 2012 by Interscope Records and Polydor Records.

Del Rey collaborated with producers including Patrik Berger, Jeff Bhasker, Chris Braide, Emile Haynie, Justin Parker, Rick Nowels, Robopop and Al Shux to achieve her desired sound.

Their efforts resulted in music that the album incorporated alternative pop, baroque pop, indie pop, and trip hop.



Relove Oxley - Vintage, Vinyl and Collectibles

Track Listing

A1 Born To Die

A2 Off To The Races

A3 Blue Jeans

A4 Video Games

B1 Diet Mountain Dew

B2 National Anthem

B3 Dark Paradise

B4 Radio

C1 Carmen (french vocals)

C2 Million Dollar Man

C3 Summertime Sadness

C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls

Bonus Tracks

D1 Without You

D2 Lolita

D3 Lucky Ones

View full details