Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Pearl Jam, Lets Play Two 2LP

NEW - Pearl Jam, Lets Play Two 2LP

SKU: 5784767

Regular price $55.00
Regular price $75.00 Sale price $55.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Let's Play Two is a live album and concert film by American alternative rock band Pearl Jam.

The album was released on September 29, 2017, with the concert film being released on November 17, 2017. The footage and songs were recorded at the band's shows at Wrigley Field during their 2016 tour.


Track listing

No. Title

1. "Low Light"  

2. "Better Man"  

3. "Elderly Woman Behind the Counter in a Small Town"  

4. "Last Exit"  

5. "Lightning Bolt"  

6. "Black, Red, Yellow"  

7. "Black"  

8. "Corduroy"  

9. "Given to Fly"  

10. "Jeremy"  

11. "Inside Job"  

12. "Go"  

13. "Crazy Mary"  

14. "Release"  

15. "Alive"  

16. "All the Way"  

17. "I've Got a Feeling"

View full details