Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Lizzo, Special (Purple Indie Excl) LP

NEW - Lizzo, Special (Purple Indie Excl) LP

SKU: 7567863802

Regular price $68.50
Regular price Sale price $68.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Lizzo returns with "Special", the brand new album off the back of her GRAMMY award-winning album 'Cuz I Love You' which spawned the multi-platinum smash hits "Good As Hell", "Truth Hurts" & "Juice".

NOTE: Colour of vinyl differ slightly - Stock imaged used



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. The Sign
2. About Damn Time
3. Grrrls
4. 2 Be Loved
5. I Love You Bitch
6. Special
7. Break Up Twice
8. Everybody’s Gay
9. Naked
10. Birthday Girl
11. If You Love Me
12. Coldplay

View full details