Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Roxette, Look Sharp (Clear) LP

NEW - Roxette, Look Sharp (Clear) LP

SKU: 5419708135

Regular price $59.50
Regular price Sale price $59.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Originally released in 1988, Look Sharp is the second studio album from Swedish pop duo, Roxette.

The album brought the duo onto the international stage, being certified Platinum in 12 countries, including the US and UK, and 6x platinum in Canada and Sweden. The album went on to sell 9 million copies worldwide.

1. The Look

2. Dressed For Success

3. Sleeping Single

4. Paint

5. Dance Away

6. Cry

7. Chances

8. Dangerous

9. Half A Woman, Half A Shadow

10. View From A Hill

11. I Could Never) Give You Up

12. Shadow Of A Doubt

13. Listen To Your Heart



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details