Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Madonna, American Life LP

NEW - Madonna, American Life LP

SKU: 0093624843917

Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

American Life is the ninth studio album by American singer and songwriter Madonna. It was released on April 21, 2003, by Maverick Records and Warner Bros. Records. The album, produced by Madonna and Mirwais Ahmadzaï, features references to many parts of American culture.

The album is a concept album, with themes of the American Dream and materialism. These themes reject the reputation Madonna held in the 1980s, earned by songs such as her worldwide hit "Material Girl" (1985). The album is a folk and folktronica album; as well, it is influenced by acoustic music.

No. Title Length

1. "American Life" 4:58

2. "Hollywood" 4:24

3. "I'm So Stupid" (additional production: Mark "Spike" Stent) 4:09

4. "Love Profusion" 3:38

5. "Nobody Knows Me" 4:39

6. "Nothing Fails" (writers: Madonna, Guy Sigsworth, Jem Griffiths; additional production: Stent) 4:49

7. "Intervention" 4:54

8. "X-Static Process" (writers: Madonna, Stuart Price) 3:50

9. "Mother and Father" 4:33

10. "Die Another Day" 4:38

11. "Easy Ride" (writers: Madonna, Monte Pittman) 5:05



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details