Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Metallica, S & M 2 (Coloured) 4LP

NEW - Metallica, S & M 2 (Coloured) 4LP


Regular price $199.50
Regular price Sale price $199.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

S&M 2, the live set from Metallica & The San Francisco Symphony, is the concert event of the year! This live recording features 20 songs (over 2.5 hours of music) from the two-night event that opened San Francisco's new Chase Center, with many Metallica fan favorites and two unique classical songs chosen by San Francisco Symphony Music Director Michael Tilson Thomas.

S&M2 is newly re-edited by the band with remixed and remastered audio for a whole new look and sound from the original theatrical run in October 2019.


- Four marbled orange LPs

- 16-page 12" x 12" booklet featuring photos by Anton Corbijn

- MP3 download card



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. The Ecstasy Of Gold

2. The Call Of Ktulu

3. For Whom The Bell Tolls

1. The Day That Never Comes

2. The Memory Remains

3. Confusion

1. Moth Into Flame

2. The Outlaw Torn

1. No Leaf Clover

2. Halo On Fire

1. Intro To Scythian Suite

2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 Ii: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spirits

3. Intro To The Iron Foundry

4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19

5. The Unforgiven Iii

1. All Within My Hands

2. (Anesthesia) - Pulling Teeth

3. Wherever I May Roam

1. One

2. Master Of Puppets

1. Nothing Else Matters

2. Enter Sandman


View full details