Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Minus 5 (The), Dear December LP

NEW - Minus 5 (The), Dear December LP

SKU: LP-YEP-2564

Regular price $34.50
Regular price Sale price $34.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Record Store Day Black Friday 2017 release.

Yep Roc Records

Dear December is a collection of 12 seasonal songs written by Scott McCaughey with a little help from his friends. Guests include Ben Gibbard (Death Cab for Cutie), M. Ward and Chuck Prophet. RSD exclusive LP package is a gatefold jacket with 12 cut-outs on front cover (think: Advent Calendar) and white vinyl. Single LP in gatefold jacket. Front panel/cover of the gatefold has the tree/ornament design w/ 12 cut-outs + there is a perforation along the spine, so fans can remove (if they dare!) this front panel of the gatefold package.

The right panel inside the gatefold jacket will have the exact same artwork as the "tear-away" cover, so that if someone removes the cover, the album cover will remain the same - it will just be in a single sleeve jacket and the cover won't have the cut-outs. Left panel of inside gatefold (back of the cover w/ 12 cut-outs) will have lyrics.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details