Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Noel Gallagher, Back the Way We Came (Coloured) 2LP

NEW - Noel Gallagher, Back the Way We Came (Coloured) 2LP

SKU: 1_94505705

Regular price $94.50
Regular price Sale price $94.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021) is a Best Of celebrating the first decade of Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three Number One albums (Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, Chasing Yesterday and Who Built The Moon?) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

Format: Yellow / Black Split LP

Released: 21st June 2021



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Everybody'S On The Run

2. The Death Of You And Me

3. Aka ... What A Life!

4. If I Had A Gun ...

5. In The Heat Of The Moment

6. Riverman

7. Lock All The Doors

8. The Dying Of The Light

9. Ballad Of The Mighty I

1. We'Re On Our Way Now

2. Black Star Dancing

3. Holy Mountain (Remastered)

4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By

5. This Is The Place

6. It'S A Beautiful World

7. Blue Moon Rising

8. Dead In The Water (Live At Rte 2Fm Studios, Dublin)

9. Flying On The Ground

View full details