NEW - Noel Gallagher, Who Built the Moon

NEW - Noel Gallagher, Who Built the Moon

Click to Order
Regular price $29.00 Sale price $39.00
Tax included.

Who Built the Moon? is the third studio album by English rock band Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds.

It was released on 24 November 2017, through Sour Mash Records. The album was produced by David Holmes


Track listing

All tracks written by Noel Gallagher.

No. Title Length

1. "Fort Knox" 3:57

2. "Holy Mountain" (contains elements from "Chewin' Gum Kid" by Rodell) 3:54

3. "Keep on Reaching" 3:24

4. "It’s a Beautiful World" 5:17

5. "She Taught Me How to Fly" 5:02

6. "Be Careful What You Wish For" 5:40

7. "Black & White Sunshine" 3:41

8. "Interlude (Wednesday Part 1)" 2:10

9. "If Love Is the Law" 3:25

10. "The Man Who Built the Moon" 4:28

11. "End Credits (Wednesday Part 2)" 2:27


Share this Product

More from this collection