Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Noiseworks, Noiseworks LP

NEW - Noiseworks, Noiseworks LP

SKU: 88985342451

Regular price $42.50
Regular price Sale price $42.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Noiseworks are an Australian hard rock band formed in Sydney in 1986 with bass guitarist Steve Balbi, guitarist Stuart Fraser, drummer Kevin Nicol, keyboardist Justin Stanley and lead vocalist Jon Stevens.

'Noiseworks' the debut album was released by CBS Records on 20 July 1987. The album peaked at No. 2 Albums Chart, Selling over 3 x Platinum in 1987.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details