Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Oasis, Standing on the Shoulders of Giants LP

NEW - Oasis, Standing on the Shoulders of Giants LP


Regular price $49.95
Regular price Sale price $49.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 9th July 2009

The fourth studio album by the Britpop band, originally released in 2000. The album is an effective modern psychedelic record complete with drum loops, samples, electric sitar, mellotron, synthesizers and backward guitars, resulting in an album more experimental with electronica and heavy psychedelic rock influences.

Songs such as 'Go Let It Out', the Indian-influenced 'Who Feels Love?', and the progressive 'Gas Panic!' were a departure from the band's earlier style.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Fuckin' In The Bushes
2. Go Let It Out
3. Who Feels Love?
4. Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is
5. Little James
6. Gas Panic!
7. Where Did It All Go Wrong?
8. Sunday Morning Call
9. I Can See A Liar
10. Roll It Over

View full details