Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Pink Floyd, A Momentary Lapse of Reason (2019 Remix) 2LP

NEW - Pink Floyd, A Momentary Lapse of Reason (2019 Remix) 2LP

SKU: 19439844871

Regular price $77.95
Regular price Sale price $77.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 29th October 2021

This iconic album has been remixed and updated from the original 1987 master tapes by Andy Jackson with David Gilmour.

This content was available in The Later Years box set and the album will now be available on Vinyl, CD, DVD, Blu-ray and digitally with Stereo and 5.1 mixes. In addition, for the first time, the album will be presented in new 360 Reality Audio. This new format provides the listener with an immersive experience that closely mimics the omni-directional soundscape of live musical performance. ‘A Momentary Lapse of Reason’ will also be released in Dolby Audio and UHD.

The release of The Later Years project in 2019 gave an opportunity for a fresh overview of A Momentary Lapse Of Reason, the band’s first album since the departure of Roger Waters. By returning to some of Richard Wright's original keyboard outtakes, and by re-recording new drum tracks with Nick Mason, producers David Gilmour and Bob Ezrin have restored a better creative balance between the three Pink Floyd members. The remixed and updated ‘A Momentary Lapse of Reason’ album also features a new album cover using an alternative photo by Robert Dowling from the original album cover shoot directed by the late Storm Thorgerson

2LP cut at 45rpm in gatefold sleeve with 24 page booklet, 180 gram pressing



Relove Oxley - Vintage, Vinyl and Collectibles

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Signs Of Life

2. Learning To Fly

3. The Dogs Of War


1. One Slip

2. On The Turning Away


1. Yet Another Movie

2. Round And Around

3. A New Machine Part 1

4. Terminal Frost

5. A New Machine Part 2


1. Sorrow

View full details