Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Prodigy (New), Invaders Must Die Remixes (Orange) LP RSD 2023

NEW - Prodigy (New), Invaders Must Die Remixes (Orange) LP RSD 2023


Regular price $79.95
Regular price Sale price $79.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 22nd April 2023

For Record Store Day 2023, Cooking Vinyl are proud to release a special remix version of THE PRODIGY’s 4th album ‘ INVADERS MUST DIE’, their 4th consecutive UK No. 1 studio album (2009).
Eight of the ten tracks are making their first appearance on vinyl, and two of them are previously unreleased –  a remix of their hit single ‘Omen’ by UK Beats / Metal trio PENGSHUi, plus a live version  of ‘Take Me To The Hospital’ captured at Alexandra Palace, London. Five tracks were originally on the limited ‘Deluxe Edition’ CD Box Set of the original album, whilst three were bonus tracks on now deleted and highly collectable 12-inch or CD singles.
The Prodigy’s Liam Howlett put together the track list and it features new artwork designed by long-time Prodigy collaborator Luke Insect – the album is being made available as a limited edition release on 180g orange coloured vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 3000 copies.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Omen (PENGSHUi Remix)
2. Invaders Must Die (Chase And Status Remix)
3. Mescaline
4. Wild West
5. Take Me To The Hospital (Live at Alexandra Palace, May 2015)
1. Warrior's Dance (Benga Remix)
2. Take Me To The Hospital (Josh Homme & Liam H's Wreckage Mix)
3. The Big Gundown
4. Invaders Must Die (Yuksek Remix)
5. Thunder (Arveene & Misk's Storm-Warning Remix)

View full details