Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Queen, Greatest Hits II 2LP

NEW - Queen, Greatest Hits II 2LP

SKU: 5704844

Regular price $82.95
Regular price Sale price $82.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 9th December 2016

Greatest Hits II is a compilation album by the British rock band Queen, released on 28 October 1991. It reached No. 1 on the UK Albums Chart, and is the tenth best-selling album in UK Chart history with sales of 3.9 million copies as of 2014, and has sold 19 million copies worldwide. Accumulated sales (Greatest Hits II and Classic Queen for the US and Canada combined) are in excess of 23 million worldwide. It is also the best-selling album by a foreign artist in Finland.

Freddie Mercury designed the crest on the album cover, using the astrological signs of the four members: two Leos, one Cancer and one Virgo



Available for Viewing at the following location:

Relove Oxley - Vintage, Vinyl and Collectibles

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. A Kind Of Magic

2. Under Pressure (With David Bowie)

3. Radio Ga Ga

4. I Want It All (Single Mix)

5. I Want To Break Free (Single Mix)


1. Innuendo

2. It's A Hard Life

3. Breakthru

4. Who Wants To Live Forever


1. Headlong

2. The Miracle

3. I'm Going Slightly Mad

4. The Invisible Man


1. Hammer To Fall (Single Mix)

2. Friends Will Be Friends

3. The Show Must Go On

4. One Vision (Single Mix)


View full details