Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Radiohead, A Moon Shaped Pool 2LP

NEW - Radiohead, A Moon Shaped Pool 2LP


Regular price $64.95
Regular price Sale price $64.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released : 17th June 2016

'A Moon Shaped Pool' is Radiohead's long-awaited ninth album and first since 2011's 'The King of Limbs.'

Released on XL, the album features 11 track produced by long-time collaborator Nigel Godrich.

Double Heavyweight LP in Gatefold sleeve with silver foil cover


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Burn The Witch

2. Daydreaming

3. Decks Dark

4. Desert Island Disk

5. Ful Stop

6. Glass Eyes

7. Identikit

8. The Numbers

9. Present Tense

10. Tinker Tailer Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief

11. True Love Waits

View full details