Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Radiohead, The King of Limbs LP

NEW - Radiohead, The King of Limbs LP


Regular price $59.95
Regular price Sale price $59.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 15th April 2016

The King of Limbs is the eighth studio album by the English rock band Radiohead, first self-released on 18 February 2011 as a download, followed by a physical release on 28 March through XL Recordings internationally and TBD Records in North America.

Following the more conventional instrumentation of 2007's In Rainbows, The King of Limbs saw Radiohead move further from standard song structures and recording methods. They developed the album with their longtime producer Nigel Godrich through sampling and looping; singer Thom Yorke described it as "an expression of wildness and mutation"


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Bloom

2. Morning Mr Magpie

3. Little By Little

4. Feral

5. Lotus Flower

6. Codex

7. Give Up The Ghost

8. Separator

View full details