Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW (Euro) - Metallica, Reload 2LP

NEW (Euro) - Metallica, Reload 2LP

SKU: 5364091

Regular price $48.00
Regular price Sale price $48.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Reload is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on November 18, 1997 by Elektra Records. The album is a follow-up to Load, released the previous year, and Metallica's last studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted. Reload debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 436,000 copies in its first week.

It was certified 3× platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for shipping three million copies in the United States.

Track listing

All lyrics written by James Hetfield.

No. Title Music Length

1. "Fuel" Kirk HammettLars Ulrich Hetfield 4:30

2. "The Memory Remains" (featuring Marianne Faithfull) Ulrich Hetfield 4:39

3. "Devil's Dance" Ulrich Hetfield 5:19

4. "The Unforgiven II" Hammett Ulrich Hetfield 6:36

5. "Better than You" HetfieldUlrich 5:22

6. "Slither" Ulrich Hetfield Hammett5:13

7. "Carpe Diem Baby" Hetfield Ulrich Hammett 6:12

8. "Bad Seed" Hetfield Hammett Ulrich 4:05

9. "Where the Wild Things Are" Ulrich Jason Newsted Hetfield 6:53

10. "Prince Charming" Ulrich Hetfield 6:05

11. "Low Man's Lyric" Hetfield Ulrich 7:36

12. "Attitude" Ulrich Hetfield 5:17

13. "Fixxxer" Hetfield Hammett Ulrich 8:15

Total length: 76:02


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details