Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Rufus du Sol, Solace LP

NEW - Rufus du Sol, Solace LP


Regular price $56.95
Regular price Sale price $56.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 30th June 2023

2023 repress on 180g black single vinyl of the group's 2018 album 'Solace'.

Formerly known as RÜFÜS, the Australian three-piece comprised of members Tyrone Lindqvist, Jon George and James Hunt, RÜFÜS DU SOL occupy the intersection of entrancing indie music and intelligent electronica.

It is through this seamless transcendence of styles that their own sonic realm has unfolded; a landscape painted with the club culture of yesteryear and a poignant yet infectious ability to be ever in the moment.

RÜFÜS DU SOL returned in May with brand new single 'No Place' Built on a haunting and ethereal foundation, the track crescendos to capture the exhilaration of encountering a siren, a soulmate, a wondrous exposé of the emotive style they have become known for. 'No Place' marked the first new music from the trio in more than two years. RÜFÜS DU SOL have since released follow up singles 'Underwater' and 'Lost In My Mind'.

In Australia, the band's debut album ATLAS reached #1 on the ARIA Album Chart and reaped Platinum status – such success was repeated in 2016 with their follow-up record BLOOM, which saw the album claim top spot on the ARIA Album Chart and achieve Platinum certification.

In Australia alone, the band's catalogue has been streamed over 110 Million times – an incredible nod to RÜFÜS DU SOL's unparalleled electronic talent and inimitable sound. BLOOM offered RÜFÜS DU SOL's most iconic singles, 'You Were Right' and 'Innerbloom' and launched RÜFÜS DU SOL on a two-year international tour, playing over 100 sold-out shows across 13 countries, making them one of Australia's most successful live-music exports globally. The band's 2016 Australian tour, featured 2 sold out shows at Sydney's Hordern Pavilion, and an epic set at Listen Out Festival where the band headlined.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Track Listing


1. Treat You Better

2. Eyes

3. New Sky

4. Lost In My Mind

5. No Place


1. All I've Got

2. Underwater

3. Solace

4. Another Life


View full details