Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Scott Walker, Boy Child Ltd Ed 2LP RSD

NEW - Scott Walker, Boy Child Ltd Ed 2LP RSD

SKU: 3890839

Regular price $78.50
Regular price Sale price $78.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Record Store Day 2022 - Scott Walker, Boy Child 2LP

Originally released in 1990, Boy Child gathered the very best Scott Walker-penned solo material from his first five solo albums for Philips Records. While the original 20-track CD has gone on to become the definitive introduction to the artist’s early work, Boy Child was only available for a short time as a single vinyl LP with a truncated track list.

This expanded 2LP set features the full collection with additional classics such as “Always Coming Back to You” and “30th Century Man,” “Angels of Ashes,” and the rare non-album track, “The Rope and the Colt.”

The album artwork also includes the original liner notes by Marc Almond from 1990, Neil Hannon’s notes from 2000, and brand-new notes from Jarvis Cocker (which are exclusive to this edition). Pressed on 180g white vinyl.

Available INSTORE from 7:30am - 23rd April 2022
Available ONLINE from 9:00am - 25th April 2022
The 'Add to Cart' Button as been disabled until they are available to purchase

Vinyl details, Pricing and Artwork NOT Final until those dates



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A:

1. Montague Terrace (In Blue)

2. Such A Small Love

3. The Plague

4. Always Coming Back To You

5. The Amorous Humphrey Plugg

6. The Girls From The Streets

Side B:

1. Plastic Palace People

2. The Bridge

3. It's Raining Today

4. Copenhagen

5. Big Louise

6. 30 Century Man

Side C:

1. We Came Through

2. The Seventh Seal

3. On Your Own Again

4. Angels Of Ashes

5. Boy Child

6. The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated To The Neo-Stalinst Regime)

Side D:

1. Prologue

2. Little Things (That Keep Us Together)

3. Time Operator

4. Thanks For Chicago, Mr. James

5. The Rope And The Colt

6. Epilogue: The War Is Over

View full details