Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Serj Tankian, Elasticity (Purple) EP

NEW - Serj Tankian, Elasticity (Purple) EP

SKU: 538648941

Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Limited purple vinyl. New 5-track EP by SYSTEM OF A DAWN frontman Serj Tankian


1. Elasticity

2. Your Mom

3. How Many Times?

4. Rumi

5. Electric Yerevan

Release Date: 30th April 2021


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details