Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Slotface, Sorry for the Late Reply - White LP

NEW - Slotface, Sorry for the Late Reply - White LP


Regular price $49.50
Regular price Sale price $49.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

NOTE: Due 31st Jan 2020

Sløtface have announced their second studio album.

The long-awaited follow-up to their debut LP ’Try Not To Freak Out’ is called ’Sorry for the Late Reply’ and will be released on January 31 via Propeller Records.

Following earlier singles, Telepathetic, Stuff, and Sink or Swim, the Norwegian band have today shared a fourth cut from the 13-track record, S.U.C.C.E.S.S., a political pop-punk anthem about injustices faced by women and immigrants. Vocalist Haley Shea said:

"A lot of those stories are very personal to me, but they wouldn’t be what they are without the way they’ve come together in the music."

The album marks the first time the quartet have acted as co-producers, working alongside Odd Martin Skålnes. They’ll preview new material during a previously announced tour supporting Pup in November.

’Sorry For The Late Reply’ tracklist:


1. S.U.C.C.E.S.S.

2. Telepathetic

3. Stuff

4. Luminous

5. Tap the Pack

6. New Year, New Me

7. Passport

8. Crying in Amsterdam

9. Laugh At Funerals

10. Static

11. Sorry for the Late Reply

12. Sink or Swim

13. Cying in Amsterdam (reprise)



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details