Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Smashing Pumpkins, Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness 4LP Box Set

NEW - Smashing Pumpkins, Mellon Collie & The Infinite Sadness 4LP Box Set

SKU: 9785531

Regular price $279.50
Regular price Sale price $279.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 21st April 2023 (Repress)

MELLON COLLIE AND THE INFINITE SADNESS receives the fully remastered treatment for the first time.

The original double album debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, received 7 Grammy Award nominations and featured 5 hit singles 'Bullet With Butterfly Wings', '1979', 'Zero , 'Tonight, Tonight', 'Muzzle' and 'Thirty-Three', The reissue project was remastered from the original analog masters and personally overseen by founding member Billy Corgan with extensive bonus material from the Pumpkins' archives.

This LP Box set contains 4 x 180 gram vinyl records housed in 12 x 12 rigid slipcases with 2 books containing notes, new collage artwork, lyrics and more.

Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley
1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 
Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
2. Tonight, Tonight
3. Jellybelly
4. Zero
5. Here Is No Why
6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
7. To Forgive

1. An Ode To No One
2. Love
3. Cupid De Locke
4. Galapogos
5. Muzzle
6. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
7. Take Me Down

1. Where Boys Fear To Tread
2. Bodies
3. Thirty-Three
4. In The Arms Of Sleep
5. 1979
6. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
7. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby

1. Stumbleine
2. X.Y.U
3. We Only Come Out At Night
4. Beautiful
5. Lily (My One And Only)
6. By Starlight
7. Farewell And Goodnight

View full details