Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Blonde: Music from the Netflix Film (Pink) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Blonde: Music from the Netflix Film (Pink) LP


Regular price $79.95
Regular price Sale price $79.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 10th February 2023

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis' score to "Blonde", by Andrew Dominik and starring Ana De Armas, is out now on physical formats after previously being released on digital formats. This is the pink vinyl version. All vinyl variants come housed in a deluxe spined sleeve with double sided printed insert and digital download card included. Blonde boldly reimagines the life of one of Hollywood's most enduring icons, Marilyn Monroe. From her volatile childhood as Norma Jeane, through her rise to stardom and romantic entanglements, Blonde blurs the lines of fact and fiction to explore the widening split between her public and private selves.

The film also stars Bobby Cannavale, Adrien Brody, Julianne Nicholson, Xavier Samuel and Evan Williams. Cave and Ellis reflect on the making of the score: "Working with Andrew Dominik is always a challenging, but ultimately mind-blowing experience. Creating the score for this terrifying and complex reimagining of the Marilyn Monroe story was no different and, as always, it was a complete privilege to work with him. The darkest of films with a gorgeous spiritual score." Dominik commenting on "Pearly": "Pure yearning, always coming and never arriving, great beauty just out of reach."



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Shard
2. Gemini
3. Abortion
4. Glass Sliver
5. Gemini Acoustic
6. Goddess Of Love On A Subway Grating
7. Strawberry
8. Bright Horses (Instrumental)
1. Peroxide
2. I Love Love Love You All
3. Wig
4. Nembutal
5. Pearly

View full details