Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Friday the 13th: Part IV The New Blood 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Friday the 13th: Part IV The New Blood 2LP

SKU: WW137

Regular price $82.50
Regular price Sale price $82.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Waxwork Records is thrilled to announce the debut release of FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack By Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin! Available for the very first time in any format, Waxwork worked closely with Paramount Pictures to locate the original 1988 master tapes in the Paramount vault.

Archived away for many years, and thought to have been lost, multiple master tapes containing the the complete score by composer Fred Mollin have been located, transferred, and re-mastered for this deluxe double vinyl release.

Also included in this double album are the complete original soundtrack cues featured in the movie and composed by Friday the 13th veteran, Harry Manfredini. FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD is a 1988 American Slasher-Horror movie that follows a psychokinetic teenage girl who inadvertently unleashes Jason Voorhees from his grave in Crystal Lake.

The film features, for the first time, actor / stuntman Kane Hodder, as Jason Voorhees. Hodder would go on to portray Jason in numerous Friday The 13th films. Waxwork Records is excited to present the definitive FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD soundtrack by including, for the first time, the complete film music by both composers Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin. Features include 2xLP 180 gram "Zombie Jason" colored vinyl, deluxe packaging, new artwork by Sarah Deck, the complete soundtrack sourced from the original 1988 master tapes, and old style tip-on gatefold jackets with satin coating.

FRIDAY THE 13TH PART VII: THE NEW BLOOD Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Features: * The Complete Soundtrack By Harry Manfredini and Fred Mollin * Available For The Very First Time In Any Format * 2xLP 180 Gram "Zombie Jason" Swirled Color Vinyl * New Artwork By Sarah Deck * Deluxe Packaging * Old Style Tip-On Gatefold Jackets With Satin Coating



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Prologue

2. Main Title

3. Flashback

4. Hockey Mask

5. Dad'S Death

6. Tina'S Theme

7. The Pier 12 Years Later

8. Matchbook Exercise

9. Tina Summons

10. Jason Resurrected

11. Tina'S Vision

12. This Is Some Birthday

1. Mom, I Saw Him Again

2. Dan & Judy

3. Jason Impales Dan

4. Sleeping Big Bash

5. Nick & Tina

6. Pearls Go Flying

7. I Hate This Place

8. Flying Tv

9. Skinny Dip

10. Russell Gets Axed

11. Mom In The Study

1. Tina Overheards Crashes

2. Death From Above

3. Kate'S Murder

4. Nick & Tina Find Mike

5. Blood On The Floor

6. It Was Him In The Lake

7. Robin'S Death

8. Human Body Shield

9. Death By Bush Trimmer

1. Tina Finds Mom

2. Melissa Meets Jason / Confrontation

3. Jason Comes Up For Air / Jason Unmasked

4. Jason Grabs Tina / Nails / Tina Burns Jason

5. Ressurrecting Dad

6. Ambulance / Where'S Jason We Took Care Of Him

7. End Title

8. End Credi

View full details