Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Ghostbusters: Afterlife (Muncher Coloured) 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Ghostbusters: Afterlife (Muncher Coloured) 2LP


Regular price $84.50
Regular price Sale price $84.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 24th June 2022

Ghostbusters: Afterlife is co-written and directed by Jason Reitman and stars Carrie Coon, Finn Wolfhar, Mckenna Grace, Annie Potts, and Paul Rudd. The film follows a single mom and her two kids who arrive in a small town, where they begin to discover their connection to the original ghostbusters and the secret legacy their grandfather left behind.

Rob Simonsen rejoins director Jason Reitman with his score for Ghostbusters: Afterlife, having Scored The Front Runner & Tully for the director. Other recent film scores include The Friend, The Way Back, and Love, Simon. Based in Los Angeles and ever with his finger on the pulse of contemporary music, he co-founded the influential collective The Echo Society with the mission ‘to inspire, challenge, enrich and connect the community through the creation and performance of new sonic and visual art’. Simonsen’s debut artist album Rêveries was released in 2019 on Sony Masterworks.

Ghostbusters: Afterlife is available as a limited edition of 2500 copies on “Muncher” coloured vinyl (crystal clear & transparent green). The heavyweight gatefold sleeve has a special UV Spot varnish + embossing finish. The package contains a printed innersleeve and 4-page booklet (featuring several of your favorite mini-pufts!) and a special litho of the gatefold artwork.


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

A0.1    Trapped
A0.2    Dirt Farm
A0.3    Summerville
A0.4    Culpable
A0.5    Lab Partners
A0.6    Trap Him
B0.1    Mini-Pufts
B0.2    Suit Up
B0.3    No, I'm Twelve
B0.4    Getaway
B0.5    Showdown
B0.6    Protecting the Farm
B0.7    Reconciliation

View full details