Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 OST 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 OST 2LP

SKU: 8736874

Regular price $64.50
Regular price Sale price $64.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Unsurprisingly, director James Gunn once again made the soundtrack to Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 integral to the film's story.

Aside from Baby Groot dancing to "Mr. Blue Sky", the relationship between two of the film's central characters is almost entirely built around the meaning of "Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)."

Now Marvel Music, UMC, and Hollywood Records have announced that you'll be able to experience the Original Soundtrack outside of the film.

Released: 27th October 2017



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


1. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)

2. Fox on the Run (Sweet)

3. Lake Shore Drive (Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah)

4. The Chain (Fleetwood Mac)

5. Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke)

6. Southern Nights (Glen Campbell)


1. My Sweet Lord (George Harrison)

2. Brandy (You're a Fine Girl) (Looking Glass)

3. Come a Little Bit Closer (Jay and The Americans)

4. Wham Bam Shang - a-Lang (Silver)

5. Surrender (Cheap Trick)

6. Father and Son (Cat Stevens)


1. Flash Light (Parliament)

2. Guardians Inferno (The Sneepers (Featuring - David Hasselhoff))

3. Showtime, A-Holes (Tyler Bates)

4. Vs. The Abilisk (Tyler Bates)

5. Space Chase (Tyler Bates)

6. Family History (Tyler Bates)

7. Groot Expectations (Tyler Bates)

8. Mammalian Bodies (Tyler Bates)


1. Two-Time-Galaxy Savers (Tyler Bates)

2. I Know Who You Are (Tyler Bates)

3. Ego (Tyler Bates)

4. Kraglin And Drax (Tyler Bates)

5. The Expansion (Tyler Bates)

6. Mary Poppins And The Rat (Tyler Bates)

7. Gods (Tyler Bates)

8. Dad (Tyler Bates)

9. A Total Hasselhoff (Tyler Bates)

10. Guardians Of The Frickin' Galaxy (Tyler Bates)

View full details