Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Orange Raptor) 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (Orange Raptor) 2LP


Regular price $105.50
Regular price Sale price $105.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 20th July 2018


Mondo, in partnership with Back Lot Records is proud to present Michael Giacchino's incredible soundtrack to JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM.

FALLEN KINGDOM is some of the most fun we've had in the theatres this year. And Giacchino's score - which returns more to his penned Jurassic World score than the John Williams' cues that bridged the gap in the last film - is evocative of classic Universal horror, and haunted house movie scores, breaking from the pack of previous Jurassic scores. Much like the film itself, Giacchino creates a fun, fresh take on the music of the


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley
1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 
Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Side A
1.    Jurassi-logos/dinow This
2.    It's Like Herding Parasaurolophus
3.    Upsy-maisie
4.    Clonely You/the Hunters Become The Hunted
5.    The Campfire In Her Soul
6.    Hay Of The Locusts
7.    A Sattler State Of Affairs/alan For Granted/sattler? I Barely Know Her
Side B
1.    The Wages Of Biosyn
2.    Free-range Kidnapping
3.    A-biosyn' We Will Go
4.    This Dodgson Burns Bright/the Maltese Dragons
5.    In Contempt Of Delacourt/dance Of The Atrociraptors
Side C
1.    The Geneticist's Gambit/cicadian Rhythms
2.    A Dimetrodon A Dozen
3.    She Shoots, She Scorches
4.    Gigantosaurus On Your Life
5.    Ladder And Subtract/what's Your Major Malcolm Function/six Degrees Of Evacuation
Side D
1.    Gotta Shut Down The Blah Blah Blah
2.    Wu-ing For Redemption
3.    Battle Royale With Reprise/six Days Seven Denouements
4.    All The Jurassic World's A Rage
5.    Suite, Suite Dino Revenge

View full details