Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Shaun of the Dead OST (Random) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Shaun of the Dead OST (Random) LP


Regular price $66.50
Regular price Sale price $66.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Edgar Wright's Rom-Com-Zom turned 10 Years old in September 2014, and Mondo are proud to celebrate this important milestone with a milestone of their own.

They have pressed the complete score for SHAUN OF THE DEAD - never before released in ANY format - on gorgeous 180 Gram Vinyl.

Black vinyl pressing with randomly inserted "Winchester Ale" coloured vinyl. Featuring liner notes by director Edgar Wright, and composers Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. (I Love Your) Pub Action

2. Unreality

3. Snakehips

4. Cornetto Quest

5. Susie'S Bus Ride To Hell

6. The Z Word / There'S A Girl In The Garden

7. Combat Studs

8. The Shower & The Coming Apocalypse

9. Fizzy Legs

10. Garden Running

11. Walking With The Dead

12. Blood In Three Flavours

13. Bezieged

1. Burn Down The Sun

2. Envy The Dead

3. Pint Of No Return

4. Ready...

5. ...Steady...

6. Heads Together

7. Final Act

8. Normality

View full details