Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Spiderman Original Motion Picture (Danny Elfman) Gold LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Spiderman Original Motion Picture (Danny Elfman) Gold LP

SKU: 19658728951

Regular price $79.95
Regular price Sale price $79.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 16th December 2022

The original soundtrack to the Spider-Man film that started it all, now available for the first-time ever on vinyl!

Danny Elfman’s 2002 Spider-Man score features music composed for the first installment of Sam Raimi’s Spider-Man trilogy starring Tobey Maguire alongside Willem Dafoe, Kirsten Dunst, and James Franco. Conducted by Pete Anthony and opening with Elfman’s iconic Main Title theme, the high-flying, orchestral score soars alongside Peter Parker’s heroic origin story, including fan favorite tracks such as the menacing “Parade Attack” and “Specter of the Goblin,” as well as the triumphant “Farewell,” “End Credits” themes and more.

The Limited Edition Spider-Man 20th Anniversary Gold Vinyl Edition comes pressed on 180-gram gold-colored vinyl housed in a soft-touch, gatefold jacket with UV spot gloss and gold-foil lettering, 2-sided poster insert and printed eurosleeve featuring original film photography.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You
Whitney Houston - I Have Nothing
Whitney Houston - I'm Every Woman
Whitney Houston - Run to You
Whitney Houston - Queen of the Night
Whitney Houston - Jesus Loves Me
Kenny G and Aaron Neville - Even If My Heart Would Break
Lisa Stansfield - Someday (I'm Coming Back)
S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M - It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day
Curtis Stigers - What's So Funny 'Bout Peace, Love And Understanding
Theme From The Bodyguard
Joe Cocker feat. Sass Jordan - Trust In Me

View full details