Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Stranger Things: Season 4: Vol 2 (Black) 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Stranger Things: Season 4: Vol 2 (Black) 2LP


Regular price $62.95
Regular price Sale price $62.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Released: 2nd December 2022

Stranger Things Season Four is split over 2 volumes - This is volume 2 (containing 37 tracks)!

Score written, performed and produced by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein (Native Son, Valley Of The Boom, Spheres, Butterfly, and their band S U R V I V E).

Both Volumes 1 & 2 contain 80 tracks in total, approx. 3 hours of music! Stranger Things has won 7 Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.

Starring: Winona Ryder (Joyce Byers), David Harbour (Sheriff Jim Hopper), Finn Wolfhard (Mike Wheeler), Millie Bobby Brown (Eleven), Gaten Matarazzo (Dustin Henderson), Caleb McLaughlin (Lucas Sinclair), Noah Schnapp (Will Byers), Sadie Sink (Max Mayfield), Natalia Dyer (Nancy Wheeler), Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers), Joe Keery (Steve Harrington), Maya Hawke (Robin Buckley), Priah Ferguson (Erica Sinclair) and Cara Buono (Karen Wheeler) with Brett Gelman (Murray Bauman).

"A pretty spectacular score from Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein"

"A stunningly creepy original score by Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein"


Relove Oxley - Vintage, Vinyl and Collectibles

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing


  1. A Proper Thump
  2. Hiiiiiiiii
  3. Still Dizzy
  4. Reign Fire From Above
  5. Religious American
  6. Surf That Tasty Pie
  7. Follow Me Into Death
  8. Project Nina
  9. Being Different
  10. Undressing
  11. I Want You To Watch
  12. A Realm Unspoiled By Mankind
  13. Four Gates
  14. Sleeping Dracula
  15. Praying Something Will Happen To Me
  16. Stained Glass Roses
  17. One
  18. Gates Of Kamchatka
  19. Top Secret Location
  20. You're The Heart
  21. Sleepyhead
  22. Skull Rock
  23. Spellcaster
  24. You Should Go East
  25. Unfortunate Development
  26. Slashing The Tires
  27. Soteria
  28. Elvis Cloned By Aliens
  29. [delicate, Intense Music Playing.]
  30. Demogorgons In Tanks
  31. The Cure
  32. Patient Confidentiality
  33. Stay Calm, Focus On The Game
  34. It's Time Max
  35. All Evil Must Have A Home
  36. Flashlights, Flashlights
  37. You Have Already Lost
View full details