Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, The Boxtrolls OST 2LP

NEW - Soundtrack, The Boxtrolls OST 2LP


Regular price $94.50
Regular price Sale price $94.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Continuing in the tradition of CORALINE & PARANORMAN, Mondo is honored to present the soundtrack to Laika's third animated gem: THE BOXTROLLS. Composed by Dario Marianelli, and featuring songs by Loch Lomond, the soundtrack perfectly captures the whimsical & frantic energy of the fictional world of Cheesebridge, where a human boy raised by trash-collecting trolls must stop a sinister exterminator from his selfish campaign to rid the town of the titular scavengers.

Available for the first time on vinyl and featuring amazing new artwork by Rich Kelly. Continue your Mondo / Laika collection with this amazing addition to our catalog. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl.

Released: 4th May 2015


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. The Unspeakable Has Happened
2. The Scavengers
3. The Boxtrolls Cavern
4. Eggs' Music Box
5. Quattro Sabatino
6. One Busy Night
7. Rooftop Chase
8. Broken Eggs
9. Cheesebridge Funfair
10. The Boxtrolls Song (Mark Orton & Loch Lomond)
11. Snatcher And His Stooges
12. Allergic
13. To The Rescue
14. I'M Sure I Am Delicious
15. I Was Given To Them
16. What'S A Father
17. Slap Waltz
18. Snatcher'S Dramatical Entrance
19. Look What You Did
20. Jelly!
21. Last Battle
22. Say Cheese
23. Little Boxes (Loch Lomond)
24. Some Kids (Loch Lomond)
25. Whole World (Loch Lomond)

View full details