Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, The Little Mermaid Pic Disc

NEW - Soundtrack, The Little Mermaid Pic Disc

SKU: 8730413

Regular price $67.50
Regular price Sale price $67.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Limited picture disc vinyl LP pressing.

The Little Mermaid (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)[LP]Walt Disney Records - picture disc. Part of Your World, Under the Sea all the rest from the 1988 classic Disney film.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Fathoms Below

2. Main Titles - The Little Mermaid

3. Fanfare

4. Daughters Of Triton

5. Part Of Your World

6. Under The Sea

7. Part Of Your World (Reprise)

8. Poor Unfortunate Souls [From The Little Mermaid]

9. Les Poissons [From "The Little Mermaid"]

10. Kiss The Girl

1. Fireworks

2. Jig

3. The Storm

4. Destruction Of The Grotto

5. Flotsam And Jetsam

6. Tour Of The Kingdom

7. Bedtime

8. Wedding Announcement

9. Eric To The Rescue

10. Happy Ending

View full details