Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Black Mirror: Smithereens LP RSD

NEW - Soundtrack, Black Mirror: Smithereens LP RSD


Regular price $30.00
Regular price $76.50 Sale price $30.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

RSD 2020 Release

Black and White Marbled 180g Vinyl LP in 3mm sleeve with deluxe PVC sleeve. "Smithereens" is the second episode of the fifth series of the anthology series Black Mirror.

The score is composed by Ryuichi Sakamoto—composer, electro-pop pioneer, buddy to David Bowie, and synthesizer legend. His work since the late 1970s has taken him from the top of the charts.

Sakamoto’s music has consistently exuded a profound empathy. Whether leading Yellow Magic Orchestra’s cheeky pop, collaborating with cranial ambient artists, or, more recently, confronting his own mortality, Sakamoto’s music expresses in a few elegant gestures the haunting richness of life. Sakamoto’s music plays a central role in the episode as it is at the core of the zen music playlist listened by the main protagonist.

A1 Meditation App

A2 Plot

A3 This Is My Last Day

A4 Hayley

A5 Prey

A6 Chain Smoking Addict

A7 Chase

A8 Reverse Surface

B1 Closing In

B2 Countdown

B3 Retreat

B4 Flashback

B5 Gun Is Real

B6 Shot

B7 Degrade

B8 Car Crash

B9 This Is My Last Day 2

B10 Memory Of A Single Moment

B11 Release



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

View full details