Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Soundtrack, Reservoir Dogs LP

NEW - Soundtrack, Reservoir Dogs LP

SKU: 060254767041

Regular price $44.50
Regular price Sale price $44.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Director Quentin Tarantino has a knack for picking superb backing tracks for his films, and the soundtrack to his bold debut, Reservoir Dogs, is no exception.

Nestled between Steven Wright's sad-sack song announcements is the disc's opening tune, the George Baker Selection's "Little Green Bag," a shuffling groove with a faux-tropical melody line that's hard to shake, followed by Blue Swede's candy-coated pop gem "Hooked on a Feeling," with its unmistakable 'hooga-chakka' intro.

Released: 4th December 2015



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane

Track Listing

1. And Now Little Green Bag...

2. Little Green Bag

3. Rock Flock Of Five

4. Hooked On A Feeling

5. Bohemiath

6. I Gotcha

7. Magic Carpet Ride

8. Madonna Speech

9. Fool For Love

10. Super Sounds

11. Stuck In The Middle With You

12. Harvest Moon

13. Let's Get A Taco

14. Keep On Truckin'

15. Coconut

16. Home Of Rock

View full details