NEW - Soundtrack, The Lost Boys (Red) LP

NEW - Soundtrack, The Lost Boys (Red) LP

Email to Enquire
Regular price $57.50 $0.00
Tax included.

Released: 27th November 2020

The Lost Boys Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - Various Artists including Inxs, Roger Daltrey, Lou Gramm, Echo And The Bunnymen, with Gerard McMann and the classic song associated with the movie Cry Little Sister (Theme from 'Lost Boys')

1. Good Times

2. Lost In The Shadows

3. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

4. Laying Down The Law

5. People Are Strange

6. Cry Little Sister

7. Power Play

8. I Still Believe

9. Beauty Has Her Way

10. To The Shock Of Miss Louise

NOTE: Colour of the vinyl may vary - stock photo used



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection