Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Sticky Fingers, Yours to Keep (Red) LP

NEW - Sticky Fingers, Yours to Keep (Red) LP


Regular price $43.50
Regular price Sale price $43.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Transparent RED Vinyl release of YOURS TO KEEP. The 4th studio album by Sticky Fingers.

Produced by Dann Hume. Engineered by Nicholas Wilson. Artwork by Brad Teodoruk.

Sticky Fingers is a reggae/indie rock band formed in 2008 in Sydney, Australia. The band consists of Dylan Frost, Paddy Cornwall, Seamus Coyle, Beaker Best and Freddy Crabs. Former band member Taras Hrubyj-Piper left the band in 2009, shortly after their debut EP Helping Hand was released



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Sleep Alone

2. Loose Ends

3. Cool & Calm

4. Another Episode

5. Not Done Yet

6. Kick On

7. Hyper

8. Sleeping Through The Flood

9. Sunsick Moon

10. Yours To Keep

11. Junk

View full details