NEW - Sticky Fingers, Land of Pleasure LP

NEW - Sticky Fingers, Land of Pleasure LP

Click to Order
Regular price $54.50 $0.00
Tax included.

Includes "Caress Your Soul" Album

Track Listing:

A1            Land Of Pleasure

A2            Feast Your Eyes

A3            Just For You

A4            Rum Rage

A5            Gold Snafu

A6            Liquorlip Loaded Gun

B1            Fake A Smile

B2            Show No Shade

B3            If You Go

B4            Velvet Skies

B5            Dreamland

B6            Lazerhead



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


Ebay Customers

For Multiple Purchases, please wait until we invoice you so you can save on Postage

Share this Product

More from this collection