Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Strokes (The), First Impressions of Earth Ltd (Black) LP

NEW - Strokes (The), First Impressions of Earth Ltd (Black) LP

Regular price $59.50
Regular price Sale price $59.50
Sale Sold Out
Tax included.

First Impressions of Earth is the third studio album by American rock band the Strokes. It was released on January 3, 2006, through RCA Records. Three singles were released from the album: "Juicebox", "Heart in a Cage", and "You Only Live Once".

Track listing

All lyrics are written by Julian Casablancas; all music is composed by Casablancas, except where noted.

No. Title Length

1. "You Only Live Once" 3:09

2. "Juicebox" 3:17

3. "Heart in a Cage" 3:27

4. "Razorblade" 3:29

5. "On the Other Side" 4:38

6. "Vision of Division" 4:20

7. "Ask Me Anything" (J. Casablancas, Nick Valensi) 3:12

8. "Electricityscape" 3:33

9. "Killing Lies" (J. Casablancas, Nikolai Fraiture) 3:50

10. "Fear of Sleep" 4:00

11. "15 Minutes" 4:34

12. "Ize of the World" 4:29

13. "Evening Sun" (J. Casablancas, Fabrizio Moretti) 3:06

14. "Red Light" 3:11

View full details