Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Supersister, The Sound of Music: The 50 Years (Yellow/Clear) 2LP RSD

NEW - Supersister, The Sound of Music: The 50 Years (Yellow/Clear) 2LP RSD


Regular price $20.00
Regular price $69.50 Sale price $20.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Supersister was a Dutch progressive rock band and featured Robert Jan Stips (vocals/electric piano), Sacha van Geest (flute), Marco Vrolijk (drums) and Ron van Eck (bass).

When Supersister first came out in 1970 they were quickly seen as one of Holland's most creative and unique bands, both amongst their fans and peers. Their original first five albums were inspired by the likes of Soft Machine, Caravan and Frank Zappa.

This brand new 2LP compilation, features songs from the original five albums plus the 2019 album. It was compiled especially for Record Store Day by the band's leader Robert Jan Stips. The artwork was also created especially for this RSD release.

Their very first career-spanning compilation album, compiled and overseen by Robert Jan Stips

180 gram audiophile vinyl

Limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on crystal clear (LP1) and transparent yellow (LP2) coloured vinyl

RSD2021 release includes RSD sticker



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information


View full details