Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Tex, Don and Charlie, All is Forgiven 2LP

NEW - Tex, Don and Charlie, All is Forgiven 2LP

SKU: 6733579

Regular price $62.50
Regular price Sale price $62.50
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Tex Perkins, Don Walker and Charlie Owen are Australian music icons. The album 'All Is Forgiven,' is a reminder of their talent and reputation in the Australian music industry.

Writers that contributed to tracks on 'All Is Forgiven' include Paul Kelly and Midnight Oil's Jim Moginie.


Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Paycheques

2. A Place To Hide

3. Whenever It Snows

4. Jails

5. You're 39, You're Beautiful, & You're Mine

6. Words Fail Me

7. Another Night In

8. Lost In Space

9. The Singer Of The Song

10. Harry Was A Bad Bugger

11. The Price You Had To Pay

12. The Healing Power Of Helpless Laughter

13. Someday I'll Forget


View full details