Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Weeknd (The), Starboy 2LP

NEW - Weeknd (The), Starboy 2LP

SKU: 5722751

Regular price $72.95
Regular price Sale price $72.95
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.
We have 1 in stock

Released: 1st December 2017

Brand new offering from R&B wunderkid The Weeknd, featuring the single "Starboy" with Daft Punk.

Starting off his career anonymously, The Weeknd first broke into the music scene with the 2011 mixtape 'House of Balloons,' followed by studio album 'Kiss Land' in 2013, and the widely recognized 'Beauty Behind the Madness' that earned him two Grammy Awards in 2015, an RIAA triple-platinum certification for cumulative sales in excess of 3 million, 16 RIAA certifications from tracks alone with "The Hills" [7x-platinum], "Can't Feel My Face" [5x-platinum], "Often" [2x-platinum], "In The Night" [platinum], and "Acquainted" [platinum].

"Earned It (Fifty Shades of Grey)" even garnered The Weeknd his first ever Academy Award nomination in the category of "Best Original Song."

The Weeknd's fourth full-length album 'Starboy' is now set for release, and anticipate is an understatement. The title track featuring Daft Punk broke the record for "Most Release Weekend Streams Ever" upon its release. In less than a week, the single amassed over 17 million streams globally and 6.5 million streams in the United States, becoming #1 Most Added at Top 40, Rhythm, Urban, and Hot AC.



Relove Vinyl - Upstairs at Relove Oxley

1D / 62 Blunder Road Oxley, Brisbane 

Google Us for more Information

Track Listing

1. Starboy (feat. Daft Punk)

2. Party Monster

3. False Alarm

4. Reminder

5. Rockin'

6. Secrets

7. True Colors

8. Stargirl Interlude (feat. Lana Del Rey)

9. Sidewalks (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

10. Six Feet Under

11. Love To Lay

12. A Lonely Night

13. Attention

14. Ordinary Life

15. Nothing Without You

16. All I Know (feat. Future)

17. Die For You

18. I Feel It Coming (feat. Daft Punk)

View full details