Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brand New Vinyl

NEW - Kills (The), Black Rooster EP 10inch

NEW - Kills (The), Black Rooster EP 10inch


Regular price $29.00
Regular price $29.00 Sale price $29.00
Sale Sold Sorry
Tax included.

Black Rooster EP is the debut EP by Indie rock band The Kills


Track listing

All tracks written by The Kills, except "Dropout Boogie" written by Don Van Vliet and Herb Bermann.


No. Title Length

1. "Cat Claw" 3:31

2. "Black Rooster (Fuck and Fight)" 4:24

3. "Wait" 4:48

4. "Dropout Boogie" 4:27

5. "Gum (Intermission Red Meat Heart)"

View full details